It's All Worth It

Document created by lbunday0811 on May 27, 2016Last modified by amara.mastronardi@socialedgeconsulting.com on Dec 5, 2016
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

I have never felt more proud of myself than the day I graduated college. Obtaining my degree was, by far, the best decision I have ever made for myself. I learned more that I could have ever imagined while in school, from relearning math skills, to writing a professional email, to how much all of this really costs. Luckily I have an amazing support system that has been there to help me set myself up for a successful future with their tips and tricks. When it comes to student loans I received a lot of advice, by the best advice I received was: do your research, and pay your interest.